Life Is Strange 2

Life Is Strange 2

Find the best deals on Life Is Strange 2 for PC (Microsoft Windows), PlayStation 4, Xbox One. We compare 16 deals (starting from £8.99) across every edition offered by our partner retailers.

  • Editions:
  • Complete Season

Compare prices on Life Is Strange 2

Filter Deals
  • Available Platforms:
  • PC (Microsoft Windows)
  • PlayStation 4
  • Xbox One
  • Genre:
  • Adventure
  • Developer:
  • Dontnod Entertainment
  • Publisher:
  • Square Enix
  • Age Rating:
  • Eighteen

Those who turn to their games for stories rather than gameplay will feel right at home in Life is Strange 2, a narrative-focused episodic adventure that transports you into your very own teen drama. Originally released on a sporadic basis from September 27th, 2018 until December 3rd, 2019, you no longer need to wait to experience the full package.

Life is Strange 2 sees you step into the role of Sean Diaz, a lowly teenager who finds himself quickly swept up in a story far greater than himself. Getting to its end requires you to interact with special objects, interact and talk to important characters and more – all in the effort to progress the plot in a way that’s unique to your playthrough. In Life is Strange 2 your decisions matter.

All five episodes, all in one place

Picking up this boxed, retail version of Life is Strange 2 means that you won’t have to wait for any extended period of time. Much like a Netflix show you simply can’t stop binging, all five episodes are available to you right from the off, helping you to get invested in the story of Sean Diaz as if it’s just another limited event series. Life is Strange 2 began proper in September 2018. Now, over a year later, it’s finally available to you instantly as a complete package.

 A graphic adventure where your choices matter

Life is Strange 2 works similarly to Telltale games like The Walking Dead and The Wolf Among Us, in that there’ll be times where you’re presented with several dialogue options that can affect the outcome of the story. Across five expansive episodes you’ll be able to change events by playing the role of Sean Diaz your way, living with the repercussions until the concluding chapter.

Picking up two years after the events of the first game

The initial Life is Strange story centered on the exploits Maxine Caulfield, a twelfth-grade student attending Blackwell Academy who suddenly discovers she can rewind time. Her story was wrapped up across five distinct episodes, all of which were self-contained and aren’t required before jumping into Life is Strange 2. However, some characters from the first game do cross over, holding extra weight for fans of the series.

An update is available
An update is available to improve your app experience

We've pushed some shiny new code to make your browsing experience even better.